This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.7
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Vagn
    ca
    7.5
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicholas
    gb
    10
    19 November 2017
    Fantastic location in s beautiful friendly hotel
    Breakfast was too expensive at €12.50/person
    The staff were brilliant. Especially David at reception, he was fantastic helping us sort out problems with our scooter.
    Peter
    gb
    8.3
    18 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicola
    gb
    10
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Felicity
    ie
    9.2
    15 November 2017
    In good location for sightseeing
    Loved the hotel
    George
    ch
    8.3
    12 November 2017
    A quaint older style hotel. Suffers a little when compared to modern hotels but was still enjoyable.
    gb
    8.3
    11 November 2017
    Picturesque hotel in good position
    Breakfast stale bread.
    Position
    GinaSoden
    gb
    9.6
    9 November 2017
    A relaxing, tranquil stay at a beautiful hotel in Seville
    Ideally breakfast should be included for the price, but otherwise I couldn't fault it!
    It was an amazing room, and the whole setting was beautiful. We enjoyed sitting out on the patios and terrace upstairs. The bedroom was comfortable, quiet and very clean. Very spacious too. We had room number 6, a junior suite with a hot tub, which was fantastic. Don't put too many bubbles in haha! The staff were great and helpful with parking as we had a hire car. A little expensive but we knew the car was safe then. Also the price is great for the location and quality and historical setting, but personally I think breakfast should be included for the price.
    Ilkka
    fi
    10
    8 November 2017
    Objects were in walking distance,
    Advices on good EATERIES.
    Atmosphere was fine-
    Sonia
    gb
    9.2
    8 November 2017
    Lovely hotel. We Will definitely stay thete again.
    Difficult to go up the stairs with cases if you are not 20 years old but the staff helped.
    The atmosphere, the location, the peace and views from the terrace.
    Mrs Mills
    gb
    7.5
    3 November 2017
    Quirky
    Lorraine
    gb
    9.2
    2 November 2017
    Great location, great building, great staffs
    Bathroom needed some attention
    Lovely old building. Very helpful and friendly staff
    gb
    10
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ananda Krishna Rajah
    nz
    8.8
    29 October 2017
    Very good
    A little off the main streets, but manageable.
    Lovely garden setting inside with pool. Ambient feeling.
    dk
    10
    28 October 2017
    Fantastic
    THOMAS
    gb
    10
    27 October 2017
    A fabulous hotel with friendly staff and in an excellent location.
    The staff were so nice and the hotel had a real family feel to it. The hotel is beautiful inside and full of character. Ensure that you enjoy some local Jerez on the rooftop terrace!
    gb
    7.5
    27 October 2017
    Nice traditional hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and plenty of bathroom towels and
    Unfortunately the wi fi did not work in our room although it did in the main hotel A extender would be a simple fix for this problem
    Location, staff, style
    gb
    7.9
    26 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    9.6
    25 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jeremy
    gb
    9.6
    25 October 2017
    Simply superb
    Fantastic hotel, very traditional and atmospheric. The location in the old town was superb - easy to walk to the cathedral and Alcazar area.
Loading reviews
Close